Skip to main content
ShareNote

Assign/Move Clients to New Location

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:51 PM UTC
  • Sep 23, 2025 8:02 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 22 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

PERMISSIONS REQUIRED: Location Administrator and above.

If Locations are being used by your organization, when a Client is created, they are assigned to a Location. Once a client is assigned a Location, you may move or assign them to a new Location.

 

  1. Hover over the Managers tab from navigation bar and select Client Manager.
  2. Click the Current Location drop-down and select appropriate Location.

    Snag_6a82f8b.png
     
  3. All Clients assigned to that Location display.
  4. Select desired Clients to move or reassign.
  5. OR select the top checkbox to select all Clients at that Location.

    2020-09-29_11-13-30__1_.gif
     
  6. Scroll up to Action Filters.
  7. Click Move checked clients to drop-down and select appropriate Location to move Clients to.
  8. Click Move.
  9. Clients will not be assigned to new Location.
    2020-09-29_11-18-59.png
This topic has been closed for replies.