Skip to main content
ABA Therapy

Track Staff Credentials

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:06 PM UTC
  • Aug 15, 2025 4:03 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 29 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

Permissions: Can view/edit credential tracking

You can track and notify staff members and administrators about credential expiration dates. This will allow staff to renew credentials in a timely manner.

Jump To Section:

 

View Staff Credentials 

  1. Click Details for the desired staff member. 
    Snag_85f9c7a0.png
     
  2. Click the Credential Tracking tab.

    Note: The Credential Tracking tab will be hidden if you do not have the Can view/edit credential tracking permission. 

    2022-10-18_13-42-12.png
  3. View credential documents according to:
    • Document Name
    • Document Type
    • Issue Date
    • Expiration Date
    • Status
  4. Turn notifications on to send staff and administrators alerts when credentials are set to expire.
  5. Click Delete to delete credentials. 

    2022-10-18_13-48-32.png
     

Credential Alerts

  1. Turn notifications on to send staff members and administrators alerts when credentials are set to expire.
    • Alerts will trigger 30 days in advance of the expiration date and will be sent once a week within the 30-day period or after the credential has expired.
      2022-10-18_14-01-35.png
  2. Staff and administrators are notified of expirations through the alert bell at the top of the page. 
    2022-10-18_14-03-04.png

Upload Documents

 

You can upload any file type up to 50mb.

IMPORTANT: Document Types were previously managed in the staff's profile. They are now managed from the Staff Requirements page located in Organization Settings.

  1. Click Upload Document.

    2022-10-18_15-15-17.png
  2. Choose the file you want to upload and enter Document Name (required)
  3. Enter Document Name (required)
  4. Enter Document Type (required)
  5. Enter Issue Date 
  6. Enter Expiration Date (required)
  7. Turn on Alerts 
  8. Click Save

    2022-10-18_15-19-23.png

Delete Documents

  1. Click Delete for the desired document.

    NOTE: A warning message opens to let you know the document and its tracking data will be permanently deleted. 

  2. Click Delete again to remove the document.

    2022-10-18_15-35-28.png
This topic has been closed for replies.