You can edit and delete availability blocks for other staff members. You cannot edit the staff field. You must have this permission: Can manage Advanced Availability for other staff.
Click in the block to open details. NOTE: You can also double click in the block to open the Edit window.
Click the edit icon. The Edit Availability window opens.
Select one:
Only this block - edit only this block
All future Blocks - edit this and all future blocks.
NOTE: If you select Only this block, the Repeat setting will be disabled. If you select All future blocks for a series that ends after a set number of occurrences, you will see the number occurrences left in the series
Click in the block to open details. NOTE: You can also double click in the block to open the Edit window and click Delete at the bottom.
Click the edit icon.
Select one:
Only this block - edit only this block
All future Blocks - edit this and all future blocks.
NOTE: If you select Only this block, the Repeat setting will be disabled. If you select All future blocks for a series that ends after a set number of occurrences, you will see the number occurrences left in the series.