Click to return to Patient Chart Manager - Table of Contents.
Select PURGE Patients from the drop-down menu at the top right of the screen.
- Created more than __ days ago - Select the date range of subscribers you are researching.
- Select Subscriber(s) you want to purge (you can also use the Check All or Uncheck All boxes for multiple charts. REMEMBER, once a subscriber is purged, it CANNOT be retrieved - use with caution!
NOTE: As mentioned on the screen, patients who have charts, appointments, charges, or are listed in a group will NOT be displayed in this list. You would need to clear out any of these records prior to purging a patient.
- Click Process to purge selected subscribers.
