For all access levels that will be given permission to use My Groups follow the steps below:
- Go to Administration > Access Levels.
- Select the pre-existing access level or create a new access level (see below for details).
- Select the 1st User Access Tab.
- Flag My Groups- Gives access to My Groups to add patients, schedule and enter notes for groups.
- (Optional) View All Groups- Gives access to view all groups within My Groups.
- (Optional) Access Group Notes- Gives access to update all groups, if unchecked gives access to update only user’s groups.
- Save and Repeat for each access level that will be given permission to use My Groups.
