Permissions: You must be an Owner, Office Manager or a Provider assigned to the Client in order to update a Client's Profile.
If you have access to a Client Profile you will be able to update their information.
Note: Client's also have the ability to update their information from their Account. You will be notified that they have made changes and you can accept the updates so you see the most up to date Client information.
- Click People in side left menu.
- Click My Clients or All Clients link (depending on your role).
- Click on Client Profile card.
- Click Edit link and update as appropriate.
