This system allows you to archive clients, which removes them from your practice without deleting essential records. If you ever want to unarchive someone you've already archived, contact our support team and we'll assist you with resurrecting their account!
Note: Archiving a profile isn't the same as deleting it, and if you try to make another account with the same email address, you won't be able to. Nor will you be able to unarchive it without assistance, so be certain this is what you want to have happen.
