If you want to remove a client from your practice, go to People>Clients and click on their profile. On the Administration tab, you have two options.
- Archive - Removes them from your client list (you'd need to request their data export from us).
- Revoke Login - The client record will still be visible to you under Clients, but the client will not be able to log in.
