Now that you've added a client, they will receive an email notification informing them of your invitation to join you. This invitation will expire after 7 days.
IMPORTANT: The client MUST click the link to accept the invitation before you can schedule your first session.
Occasionally, these emails may end up in their junk or spam inbox, so be sure they check there as well.
After inviting a client, you'll see their name and email listed with the word "Invited" above their contact info until they've accepted.
You will receive an email notification when they accept your invitation, so there's no need to check their invitation status until then. Once they've accepted, they will appear in your clients list, and you can begin scheduling appointments with them.
You'll also see different icons below your clients depending on your payment plan. For example, Messages and Notes are only available on the Ultimate plan.
