PERMISSIONS: You must be an Owner, Office Manager or a Provider assigned to the Client in order to update a Client's Profile.
Client's also have the ability to update their information from their Account. Once those changes have been made, you will see a yellow alert triangle on their profile indicating that a change has been made.
- Click People in side left menu and click My Clients or All Clients link (depending on your role).
- Click on Client Profile card.
- Hover over yellow triangle
icon to see what has been updated.
- Click Update button.
