You have the ability to remove (delete) any appointment on the Schedule.
Remove an Appointment
- Open the Schedule you want to work with.
- Select the Appointment.
- Click Remove on the top Appointment menu.
- The Appointment will disappear from the Schedule.
NOTE: After you Save, this cannot be undone.
- Alternatively, you can Edit the Appointment first.
- Click Remove.
- Click Save or Save & Close in the top-left corner of the Schedule when finished.
NOTE: If you do not wish to save, you can click Refresh All to remove all changes since your last Save.
- Click OK on the popup confirming the Schedule changes were saved.
IMPORTANT: If you Remove a Rendered Appointment you will get a popup to confirm. After you Save, this cannot be undone!
