This article will walk you through the basic steps for canceling an Appointment for a Client.
Cancel an Appointment
- Open the Client's schedule you want to work with.
- Select the appointment you want to Cancel and double-click to open the appointment
- Click the dropdown for Status and change to a Cancelled Status.
- Click OK when finished.
Click OK to popup confirming the schedule changes were saved.
