Click here to return to the Clinical Overview table of contents
- Click on the Users button on the patient’s Chart Details.
- Select the User whose role will be changed to Primary Therapist.
- Once the User field populates click on the Roles button to modify the role.
- Flag Primary Therapist and click OK.
- Click the Update button to modify the user’s role.
- You will receive a warning screen, click Yes.
- Click the Save/Close button to save the changes and close the screen.
