Username Privileges
To view, edit or delete usernames and their privileges:
- Click on Account Access in the blue menu on the left and then on Username Privileges.
- Username Privileges gives the ability to delete usernames and to manage the ability of the username to access different functions in the account.
- To manage privileges, simply click on the + sign next to the username.
- Click Save All Changes.
