This option is used when you wish to remove an account from a master username. Please ensure you are not in the account that is being removed and that you are in a different account before removing access.
- Click on Account Access in the blue menu on the left and then on remove Account Access.
- Select the account that you would like to remove.
- Click OK to remove the account from the master username.
