Permissions Required: Staff need the role permission "ability to revert to a previously saved document." for the Clinical/Charting module to complete this action.
- Go to the Clinical/Charting module.
- Open the desired document by double-clicking anywhere within the line item. Do not click any blue hyperlinks within the row.
- Between the Title field and the copy link, click the revert link at the top of the form.
-
- A window will open to display a list of previous saves. Click the load link to the right of the desired save version you wish to revert to.
Note: You can only revert to a save that has occurred within the last two weeks. You cannot revert to a save that occurred more than two weeks before.

- The document will be reverted to as it was at the time of the selected load. Save the document before closing to make this current save the most recent of the form.

