Skip to main content
ShareNote

Remove/Trash Client Diagnosis

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:38 PM UTC
  • Nov 7, 2025 7:31 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 7 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

PERMISSIONS REQUIRED: Lead Counselor Managers and above can update Client Profiles by default.

Removing a current active client diagnosis causes it to be inactive or archived. This means that it is a part of the client history, but it will no longer automatically display on notes and invoices.

To permanently Remove/Trash a Client Diagnosis, you need to completely remove it from the client profile and history. 
 

Access Client

  1. Hover over the Managers tab in the navigation bar, and select Client Manager from the drop-down.
  2. Select desired Client.
  3. Click Diagnosis/Problems from Notes/Information on the left menu.

    Snag_3da158f.png

 

Remove Diagnosis (Deactivate)

  1. From List of Current Diagnoses section, click on desired DX.

Snag_3e2a881.png

  1. Click Remove Selected Diagnosis.

    NOTE: This does not delete the DX, it marks it as inactive.

 

 

Remove/Trash DX

NOTE: Removing a DX to the trash permanently deletes the DX for this client. 

  1. From Inactive Diagnoses section, click on desired DX.
  2. Scroll down and click Remove/Trash DX.
    Snag_3e3934f.png 
This topic has been closed for replies.