Skip to main content
ShareNote

Add Suicide Risk to Client Details

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:36 PM UTC
  • Sep 8, 2025 4:33 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 8 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

If your Client is a risk for suicide, you can mark that in their Client Details along with the option to add additional information as to the severity of their risk.

 

  1. Hover over the Managers tab in the navigation bar, and select Client Manager from the drop-down.
  1. Open desired Client to be directed to their Client Details.
  1. Click Edit Client Details. 
Snag_af10829c.png
 
  1. In the Personal Information section, check the Suicide Risk and/or Suicide History checkbox.

Snag_af11f46c.png
 
  1. You have the option to add more information about the Client's Suicide Risk. Click the pencil icon to the right of the suicide risk box.

Snag_af13fe07.png
 
  1. In the pop-up window, check if their risk is Moderate or High. Then click Save.

    Note: This action is optional.


Snag_af229755.png
  1. If you added their risk severity, that will appear on their Client Details. If you checked that they have a suicide risk or history, you will also see icons next to their name in the Client Manager.
This topic has been closed for replies.