Skip to main content
ShareNote

Remove Telehealth User

  • Aug 13, 2025 2:45 PM UTC
  • Aug 23, 2025 5:56 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 23 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

 Permissions: Must have "Can Manage Subscriptions Permission" checked on Staff Profile.

You can remove Telehealth users at any time. Removing a user means they can no longer schedule, attend, or launch Telehealth Sessions.

  1. Click Subscription Manager tab in the navigation bar.
  2. Click Telehealth link.

    1.png
     
  3. Click the red X for appropriate user.

    2021-05-03_14-22-22.png
This topic has been closed for replies.