Skip to main content
Kasa

Set Default Theraportal Documents

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:33 PM UTC
  • Sep 11, 2025 11:12 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 41 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

You can set default Documents to appear in every Client's Theraportal Documents. Documents uploaded in this section will automatically be shared with all of your Client's Theraportal Accounts. 

Files uploaded here should be reserved for Documents you want automatically shared with all Clients, such as Notice of Privacy Practices, unfilled Client Registration Forms, or Authorization for Release of Information Forms. Client will be able to view the Document in their Share Documents section.

IMPORTANT: In order to utilize this feature, you must contact KASA Support to enable it for you.

Jump to Section:

 

Set or Add TheraPortal Default Documents

  1. Click Documents in the navigation bar and scroll to the Theraportal Default Documents section.
  2. Drag and drop files or click Select File from Your Computer button to select files.
  3. Click Upload button after you have added all desired documents.
  4. All Uploaded Documents display at the top.

    1.gif

 

Manage TheraPortal Default Documents

  1. Click Documents in navigation bar and scroll to the Theraportal Default Documents section.
  2. All current Theraportal Default Documents display at the top.
    • Click the 2021-06-14_12-33-58.pngDelete icon for desired Default Document.

      NOTE: If you delete a Default Document that has already been used, data already entered and uploaded to a Client's Completed Document session will remain. Going forward though, the Client's will no longer see the Shared Document that has been deleted.

    • Click the 2021-06-14_12-35-26.pngView icon to view a copy of Default Document.
    • Click the 2021-06-14_12-35-32.pngDownload icon to download a copy of Default Document.

      2021-06-14_12-37-46.png
This topic has been closed for replies.