Skip to main content
Kasa

Disable Client Portal Access for Client

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:33 PM UTC
  • Sep 10, 2025 4:01 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 18 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

You have the ability to disable the Client Portal on the Client's behalf. Doing so means the Client will not be able to access the Client Portal or use its features such as scheduling appointments, joining Telehealth sessions, and making Payments from within the Client Portal.

NOTE: You can re-enable a Client's Portal any time. The Username will remain the same, however you can change the email address.

 

  1. Click My Clients in the navigation bar and open the appropriate Client.
  2. Click Active Portal.

    2021-05-05_10-17-39.png
     
  3. Click Disable Access.
    2021-05-05_10-36-53.png
This topic has been closed for replies.