Skip to main content
Kasa

Activate or Deactivate Client

  • Aug 13, 2025 2:41 PM UTC
  • Sep 11, 2025 3:21 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 148 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

You can activate (reactivate) or deactivate a Client at any time from the Client Details.

  1. Click My Clients in navigation bar and open appropriate Client.
  2. Click the 2021-01-19_10-55-15.png Edit icon next to Client Name.
  3. Scroll down to Client Settings section.
  4. For Active, select Yes to activate or No to deactivate a Client.
  5. Click Save.   

    6.gif
This topic has been closed for replies.