Skip to main content
ABA Therapy

Delete a Case

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:40 PM UTC
  • Oct 9, 2025 6:17 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 10 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

 

Permissions Required: Must be assigned to Case or have Administrator permissions.

Deleting a Case archives it. Nothing is actually deleted from Ensora ABA Therapy. You can restore a deleted Case if needed.

  1. Locate Client and open Client Profile.
  2. Click Cases button on Client Details page.
  3. Click Delete button for appropriate Case and confirm deletion.
    Notes_Cases_delete_case_01_gif__THN__MCP__WPG_.gif
This topic has been closed for replies.