Skip to main content
MCP 3.0

Delete a Case

  • Aug 13, 2025 1:33 PM UTC
  • Sep 30, 2025 5:54 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 9 views

Ensora Education Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1

Permissions Required: Must be assigned to Case or have Administrator permissions.

Deleting a Case archives it. Nothing is actually deleted from My Clients Plus by Ensora Health. You can restore a deleted Case if needed.

  1. Locate Client and open Client Details.
  2. Click Cases button on Client Details page.
  3. Click Delete button for appropriate Case and confirm deletion.Notes_Cases_delete_case_01_gif__THN__MCP__WPG_.gif
This topic has been closed for replies.