Click here to return to the Charge Entry table of contents
- Clear- Select button to clear all fields and refresh to the screen to the beginning window.
- Save- Select button to save all entered fields.
- Queue DCF- If creating a charge manually, this will queue up the service in the DCF SERV file queue for DCF submission.
- Save/Clear- Select button to save all entered fields then clear the screen, restoring the screen to the beginning window.
- Refresh Patient- Select this button to refresh patient detail on the selected patient.
- Close Visit- Select this button to close a charge that was previously closed but needed to be opened.
- Void Visit- Select this button to remove the charge from the patient’s ledger.
- Patient Details- Select button to open the Patient Details for the searched patient.
- Ledger- Select button to open the ledger for the searched patient.
- Notes- Select button to open notes for the searched patient.
- Billing Notes- Select button to open billing notes for the searched patient.
- If the screen is collapsed, you can find Billing Notes under the arrow.
